School Board

Regular School Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00 am.

School Board

2022-2023 Lidgerwood Public School Board of Education

Front Row, L to R:

Emily Wieber, Director

Sadie Siemieniewski, President

Olivia Stenvold, Director

Back Row, L to R:

Brandon Spellerberg, Director

Dennis Mitchell, Director