School Board

Upcoming meetings:

February 11th at 7:00 am

March 10th at 7:00 am

Picture of School Board Members.

2018-19 Lidgerwood Public School Board of Education

Front Row, L to R:

Sadie Siemieniewski, President

Olivia Stenvold, Director

Back Row, L to R:

Wayne Harles, Director

Heidi Trittin, Director

Rick Jorgenson, Vice President

Past Minutes: